Racheldcooper’s Weblog
A Weblog about me and my crazy antics and exploits

VIP, Celebrity Luncheons, Preparations and Infuriating Petty Immaturity

Okay, I am gonna start with the bad and get it out of the way. I am so mad right now that I could resort to hitting a certain witch that works on the case that I am on. She is so immature that she is trying to get me push me out of the case just because I have a positive relationship with my client. She’s even got the supervisor playing into it. What I am going to do is go to the main office and go over her head. That good for nothing that is starting this is NOT my boss and I am frankly very sick of her. I have found myself wishing that I could just slap her in the face and leave my handprint on her like a scarlet letter so to speak.

Well, enough of that. Now for the good stuff!

I won the VIP tickets that I bid on over on eBay. My friend and I are going to have UNRESTRICTED backstage access meaning that we can chitchat with the actors whenever we see fit to! Since I plan to have the computer with me, you guys can count on LOTS of blogging action.

Also we are going to be part of a two guest lunch on Sunday with Michael Shanks and Lexa Doig. That is gonna totally rock the house! I am really excited about it. Like I said, stay tuned to this space for all of my info on this as it develops!

The preparations are coming along slowly. I have so much to do and just over 2 weeks to do it all in. I am still debating whether I should tell my parents about my travel plans or not. My sister said that it would let me know whether or not the sudden change of attitude is sincere or not. I guess this is one that I’m going to have to figure out for myself.

I promise to take as many pictures as I am allowed to and post all of the ones that I am allowed to. You guys who follow this blog here have a LOT to look forward to.

No Responses to “VIP, Celebrity Luncheons, Preparations and Infuriating Petty Immaturity”

Leave a Reply

